Home Album Reviews Sum 41 – Order In Decline | Album Review

Sum 41 – Order In Decline | Album Review

An album review on Order In Decline, the seventh full album from Sum 41. 

Album Review: Sum 41 – Order In Decline

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario.  The band was formed in 1996 and currently consists of lead vocalistguitarist and keyboardist Deryck Whibley, guitarist and backing vocalist Dave Baksh, guitarist, keyboardist and backing vocalist Tom Thackerbassist and backing vocalist Jason “Cone” McCaslin, and drummer Frank Zummo

Order in Decline is the upcoming seventh studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41. It will be released on July 19, 2019. The band released the lead single “Out for Blood” on April 24, 2019. The second single from the album “A Death in the Family” was leaked online on June 10, 2019, before officially being released as a single the following day. The band released the third single “Never There” on June 18, 2019. The fourth single “45 (A Matter of Time)” was released on July 8, 2019. On July 14, 2019, the rest of the album was leaked online, with the exceptions of “The People Vs…” and “Heads Will Roll”. #Sum41 #OrderInDecline #45 

Click here to see photos of
Sum 41 performing live at
Rockstar Disrupt Festival!