Album Review: Tesseract – Sonder

A review on Sonder, the fourth full album from England’s Tesseract.

Tesseract (often stylized as TesseracT) are a British progressive metal band from Milton Keynes, England. The band, formed in 2003, consists of Daniel Tompkins (lead vocals), Alec “Acle” Kahney (lead guitar & producer), James Monteith (rhythm guitar), Amos Williams (bass, backing vocals), and Jay Postones (drums, percussion). The band is currently signed to Kscope. They are credited as one of the bands to pioneer the djent movement in progressive metal.

The Breakdown



Previous post
Loudwire Announces Gen-X Summer with P.O.D., Lit, Alien Ant Farm and More
Next post
Bad Wolves and From Ashes To New Announce Co-Headline Tour

Album Review: Tesseract – Sonder