Home Album Reviews Volbeat – Rewind, Replay, Rebound | Album Review

Volbeat – Rewind, Replay, Rebound | Album Review

A review on Rewind, Replay, Rebound,
the seventh full album from Denmark’s Volbeat. 

Volbeat are a Danish rock band formed in Copenhagen in 2001. They play a fusion of rock and roll, heavy metal and rockabilly. Their current line-up consists of vocalist and guitarist Michael Poulsen, guitarist Rob Caggiano, drummer Jon Larsen and bassist Kaspar Boye Larsen. 

Rewind, Replay, Rebound is the seventh studio album by Danish rock band Volbeat. The album was released on 2 August 2019. This marks the first studio album with Kaspar Boye Larsen on bass. 

Click here for an album review on
Sum 41’s
Order In Decline!