All Time Favorite Albums: Pearl Jam – Ten

A series looking at my all-time favorite albums. This video is dedicated to Pearl Jam’s 1991 album Ten.

You can purchase this album on Amazon or stream it for free on Amazon Prime here =

Pearl Jam is an American rock band formed in SeattleWashington, in 1990. Since its inception, the band’s line-up has consisted of Eddie Vedder (lead vocals), Mike McCready (lead guitar), Stone Gossard (rhythm guitar) and Jeff Ament (bass). The band’s fifth member is drummer Matt Cameron (also of Soundgarden), who has been with the band since 1998. Boom Gaspar (piano) has also been a session/touring member with the band since 2002. Drummers Dave KrusenMatt ChamberlainDave Abbruzzese and Jack Irons are former members of the band.



Previous post
311 & The Offspring Star in Funny Or Die Video with Cast of 'Super Troopers 2' & Adam Carolla
Next post
Gemini Syndrome To Headline “Synner Conversion Tour”

All Time Favorite Albums: Pearl Jam – Ten