Home Press Releases Anti-Flag Livestream + Chat Set for 8/8

Anti-Flag Livestream + Chat Set for 8/8

Following up the “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” digital tour, ANTI-FLAG will stream their Vainstream 2016 set and chat live with fans on Saturday, August 8, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST. The stream will premiere a brand new mix and edit of the set filmed in Münster, Germany.

“We honestly had such a fantastic time reconnecting with everyone during the ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party! Virtual Tour’’that we jumped at this opportunity to do something similar again,” the band says. “For the first time ever, our Vainstream 2016 set will be streaming via Veeps.com. We will be hanging out in the chat and greatly look forward to the camaraderie, empathy, and kindness we all gain from punk rock and the scene around it. See you in the virtual pit!”

Livestream tickets are available here, with “pay what you want” options ranging from $10 to $50.

$20+ will receive a free poster signed by the band.

For additional info on Vainstream RockFest, go here

Follow Anti-Flag:
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Click here for a review of Creeper’s “Sex, Death & The Infinite Void”

Comments

comments