Home Press Releases Bad Omens – FGBGFM Unplugged EP OUT NOW

Bad Omens – FGBGFM Unplugged EP OUT NOW

Los Angeles-based rock sensation Bad Omens have today released their latest EP, “FGBGFM Unplugged” out via Sumerian Records. The EP highlights six fan favorite titles originally found on their most recent album, “Finding God Before God Finds Me” (Sumerian Records) reimagined as acoustic tracks. In “FGBGFM Unplugged“, the band seamlessly blends the stripped-down songs with their signature cinematic soundscapes and post-production polish, creating a stirring depth and emotive sincerity that is uniquely their own. In addition to the EP release, Bad Omens have unveiled a new music video for “Mercy Unplugged“. Check out “FGBGFM Unplugged” hereand watch the music video here or by clicking below.

Speaking to the “Mercy Unplugged” music video and track, frontman Noah Sebastian shares:

“We hope you enjoy our new video for “Mercy Unplugged” – an existential song written with an introspective message and a question into who we are as people, and the ways we treat each other and the world we live in. The intention behind Mercy has always been to address the contradictions and ironies that coincide with the religions and politics we so selectively choose to both practice and preach when it’s at our convenience.”


1. Never Know
2. Limits
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Mercy
5. Burning Out
6. If I’m There

Follow Bad Omens:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Click here for an Album Review of Puscifer’s “Existential Reckoning”