Press Releases

Home Press Releases
Press releases from various labels and companies regarding your favorite bands!

WOLFHEART Releases Official Music Video for New Track “The Hammer”

Finnish heavy melodic death metal unit WOLFHEART recently announced the upcoming release of their new full-length Winter War epic, Wolves Of...
The Sword

The Sword Announce Two Career Spanning Compilations

It’s been two years since the Austin, TX heavy rockers decided to take a break, but The Sword are unsheathed...
The Struts Sunday Service

The Struts Cover “Stop” By Spice Girls in Sunday Service

The Struts released the first episode of Sunday Service yesterday via the band’s official YouTube. Filmed in their individual homes...
I Prevail

I Prevail x Illenium + Excision Want You To “Feel Something”

Fusing three signature styles and spirits on one boundary-breaking anthem, ILLENIUM and Excision reunite to unleash a new single entitled "Feel Something" featuring I Prevail today....

ALESTORM Returns with New Single “Treasure Chest Party Quest”

Let’s drink and party the ALESTORM way - we’re only here to have fun! Ahoy, filthy landlubbers! ALESTORM has...

Atreyu Share “Super Hero” Video Feat. M. Shadows + Aaron Gillespie

Atreyu have shared the video for "Super Hero" from their 2018-released album In Our Wake. The track features appearances from...

Islander Raises Funds in Honor of Family Lost to COVID-19

Today, South Carolina-based rockers, ISLANDER release their cover of R.E.M.’s “It’s The End Of The World As We Know...
Dirty Honey

Dirty Honey Launches “Suitcase Sessions” Video Series

When COVID-19 disrupted Dirty Honey's plans to return to Australia to record new music with legendary producer Nick...

SHVPES Share Video for New Song “Lion’s Den”

SHVPES have released the video for the new song "Lion's Den." Watch the twisted and...

Bloodywood Combats Loss with Canine Themed Music Video “Yaad”

New Delhi based Indian Metal Band BLOODYWOOD has released the official music video for their newest single, "Yaad." Shot in...

Recent Posts

Wordpress site Developed by Fixing WordPress Problems