Home Press Releases Disturbed Release “No More” Music Video; Announce Live EP From London

Disturbed Release “No More” Music Video; Announce Live EP From London

Disturbed Release “No More” Video
Band Announces Live From Alexandra Palace, London
Evolution North American Tour Kicks Off July 21

As they gear up for the second leg of their North American headlining tour, multi-platinum rock band DISTURBED have released an electrifying video for new single “No More,” directed by Matt Mahurin (U2, Metallica) – click HERE to watch.

Mahurin also directed the video for Disturbed’s GRAMMY® nominated rendition of Simon & Garfunkel’s “The Sound of Silence,” a clip that has amassed over 535 million YouTube views to date. He also helmed the companion clip for the band’s recent No. 1 hit, “A Reason To Fight” off new album Evolution (Reprise Records).

A concert version of “No More” can be heard on LIVE FROM ALEXANDRA PALACELONDON, which comes out tomorrow. This special 5-song EP was recorded this past May at the famed UK venue. Click HERE to stream/purchase.

Captured during their sold-out May 11th show at “Ally Pally” and produced by the band, this special digital-only release features a blistering collection of No. 1 rock radio hits, tracks from new album Evolution,and other fan favorites, including:
“A Reason To Fight”
“Inside The Fire”
“No More”
“Ten Thousand Fists”
“The Game”

After kicking off the year with a North American tour that saw them playing to more than 200,000 frenzied fans, the two-time Grammy nominated quartet (vocalist David Draiman, guitarist Dan Donegan, drummer Mike Wengren and bassist John Moyer) will begin the second leg of their North American tour on July 21st at the Mankato Civic Center in Mankato, MN.  Select shows on the tour will feature special guests Pop Evil or In This Moment (see itinerary below for specific dates/info).

Disturbed is touring in support of new album Evolution, which hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Alternative Albums and Top Rock Albums charts, as well as No. 4 onthe Billboard 200.

The band, who are currently wrapping up an international tour, continue their campaign to raise mental health awareness and recently teamed with iHeartRadio for a radio special about the stigma of addiction, depression and PTSD.  The show, which featured Draiman and Donegan, along with spokespeople from mental health organizations Camp Hope, 22 Kill and NAMI, can be heard HERE.

The band has also invited fans to join the conversation and show others they’re not alone in the fight via the “You Are Not Alone” initiative:https://disturbed.lnk.to/youarenotalone. They’ve also launched a “Fighter of the Month” campaign, honoring those who have shown strength, character and fight, as nominated by their peers. More info at http://www.disturbed1.com/fighterofthemonth.

Don’t miss your chance to see Disturbed live.
Tour dates are as follows:

Sunday, July 21 Mankato, MN Mankato Civic Center^
Tuesday, July 23 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place^
Wednesday, July 24 Regina, SK Brandt Centre^
Sunday, July 28 Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena^
Tuesday, July 30 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena^
Wednesday, July 31 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena*
Friday, August 02 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre*
Saturday, August 03 Portland, OR Moda Center*
Tuesday, August 6 Sturgis, SD Sturgis Buffalo Chip%
Thursday, September 19 Estero, FL Hertz Arena*
Saturday, September 21 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena*
Sunday, September 22 Orlando, FL Amway Center*
Tuesday, September 24 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena*
Wednesday, September 25 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Friday, September 27 Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena*
Tuesday, October 01 Saginaw, MI Dow Event Center
Wednesday, October 02 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center*
Friday, October 04 Hershey, PA GIANT Center*
Saturday, October 05 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza*
Monday, October 07 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum*
Wednesday, October 09 Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center
Friday, October 11  St. Louis, MO Chaifetz Arena*

^ Pop Evil supporting
* In This Moment supporting
% festival  

OFFICIAL SITE | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

Korn Announce New Album The Nothing for September 2019!
Click here to listen to the new song “You’ll Never Find Me”!

Comments

comments