Home Press Releases Suicide Silence Release Music Video For “Feel Alive”

Suicide Silence Release Music Video For “Feel Alive”

California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band releases their new single,”Feel Alive”. For the first three singles, the band enlisted Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome. The trilogy which includes “Meltdown” and “Love Me To Death” is completed with the video for “Feel Alive” which can be seen here:  www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFk7mlqIK8s

Last week, SUICIDE SILENCE announced they would be joining JINJER as direct support for their “Tour Of Consciousness” North American run. Tickets are now on sale! 

Confirmed dates for the JINJER “Tour Of Consciousness” North American tour are:

4/23/2020  San Francisco, CA @ The Filmore
4/24/2020  Los Angeles, CA @ Belasco Theater
4/25/2020  Las Vegas, NV @ House Of Blues
4/26/2020  Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom      
4/28/2020  Houston, TX @ House Of Blues
4/29/2020  Dallas, TX @ House Of Blues
4/30/2020  Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall                   
5/03/2020  Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa                
5/05/2020  Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
5/06/2020  Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
5/07/2020  Silver Spring, MD @ The Filmore Silver Spring
5/10/2020  Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl                  
5/12/2020  Atlanta, GA @ Buckhead Theater
5/13/2020  Nashville, TN @ TBA           
5/16/2020  Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave II
5/17/2020  Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues     
5/19/2020  Minneapolis, MN @ The Filmore Minneapolis
5/20/2020  Lawrence, KS @ Granada Theater                 
5/22/2020  Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theater
5/23/2020  Denver, CO @ Summit

Click here to check out the new song and video
from The HU featuring Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach!