Home Press Releases Tool Catalog Now Available via Digital Service Providers  

Tool Catalog Now Available via Digital Service Providers  

TOOL Catalog Now Available Via Digital Service Providers

News Of OpiateUndertowÆnima, Lateralus And 10,000 Days’
Online Debut Comes As Anticipation For TOOL’s New Album,
Fear Inoculum (Aug. 30, RCA Records), Builds

“Our obsession with, and dream of, a world where BetaMax and Laser Disc rule has ended,” says Maynard James Keenan. “Time for us to move on. But never fear. There’s a brand new thing we think you’re really gonna dig. It’s called Digital Downloads and Streaming. Get ready for the future, folks!”

Streaming links for the releases:
10,000 Dayshttps://smartURL.it/TOOL10000Days
Opiate: https://smartURL.it/TOOLOpiate

The digital debut comes as anticipation for TOOL’s fifth album, Fear Inoculum (RCA Records), builds. On the outfit’s recent North American and European tours, the Los Angeles-based band projected the album’s release date, Aug. 30, from the stage, while playing two new songs from the forthcoming collection: “Invincible” and “Descending.”

TOOL formed in 1990, releasing four multi-platinum studio albums: Undertow (1993), Ænima (1996), Lateralus (2001) and 10,000 Days (2006); two EPs: 72826 (1991) and Opiate (1992) and the limited-edition boxset Salival (2000). The band has won three GRAMMY Awards®: Best Metal Performance (1998, “Ænima”), Best Metal Performance (2002, “Schism”) and Best Recording Package (2007, 10,000 Days). TOOL is Danny Carey (drums), Justin Chancellor (bass), Adam Jones (guitar) and Maynard James Keenan (vocals)

Let’s all take a moment to realize that after many years, we are finally getting a new TOOL album. New music has been played live. Touring is happening. Everything we’ve wanted is coming. It’s like Christmas in August. I don’t know about you, but I am so excited for Fear Inoculum that I might explode at the first note of music being released to the public from it.


Click here to see live photos of TOOL
performing at

Welcome To Rockville 2019!