Home Press Releases TOOL Release Tracklist For Fear Inoculum

TOOL Release Tracklist For Fear Inoculum

TOOL Release Tracklist And Details
For 2019’s Fear Inoculum

After what seems like an eternity, we will finally be hearing new music from TOOL at the end of this month. The band has played some of the new music live such as jam session songs like “Invincible” and “Descending”, while the title track “Fear Inoculum” has broken the Billboard Hot 100. That is quite the feat, making the title track the longest song to ever break onto Billboard’s popular chart.

TOOL – “Fear Inoculum”

The physical and digital versions of the album will vary slightly as the digital album breaks some of the tracks down. Fear Inoculum revolves around the concept of seven, with the physical version having seven tracks ending with the mammoth song “7empest”.

1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descending
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest

1) Fear Inoculum
2) Pneuma
3) Litanie contre la Peur
4) Invincible
5) Legion Inoculant
6) Descending
7) Culling Voices
8) Chocolate Chip Trip
9) 7empest
10) Mockingbeat

You can pre-order Fear Inoculum on the band’s website by clicking here. TOOL will also be performing at Aftershock Festival in Sacramento, CA this October. It’s 2019, and the universe has finally aligned to give us more from a band we’ve been waiting impatiently for.

Click Here For An Album Review On
We Are Not Your Kind