Home Top 10's 10 Bands That Changed Styles And Failed

10 Bands That Changed Styles And Failed

There’s something interesting about a band that tries to change their sound and the new style flopping. This video looks at 10 bands that changed styles and failed.

Click here for a video on
10 Music Videos BANNED By MTV!

Please check out more of our videos below:
10 Bands That Never Changed Their Sound: The Bad List = https://youtu.be/UTqqg7LvPXg
10 Bands That Never Changed Their Sound (The Good List) = https://youtu.be/sC1PS2NLcxQ
10 Songs Accused Of Backward Messages = https://youtu.be/VMvHYRIQASs
10 Bands That Evolved After Their Debut Albums = https://youtu.be/SXatv6QMegw
10 Bands With Fighting Members = https://youtu.be/Khk_sppJsCY
10 Rock Songs Written As Insults = https://youtu.be/TfAjKelN4zw

The Path of Totality is the tenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn and American DJ and music producer Skrillex. It was released on December 2, 2011 in Europe and December 6, 2011 in the US.

Into the Unknown is the second studio album by Bad Religion, which was released on November 30, 1983.

Amo is the sixth studio album by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on 25 January 2019. 

Generation Swine is the seventh studio album by the American rock band Mötley Crüe, released on June 24, 1997.

Simulation Theory is the eighth studio album by English rock band Muse. It was released on 9 November 2018 through Warner Bros. Records and Helium-3.

Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys is the fourth studio album by American rock band My Chemical Romance released on November 22, 2010, by Reprise Records.

Diabolus in Musica (Latin for “The Devil in Music”) is the eighth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on June 9, 1998, by American Recordings.

Turbo is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in April 1986 by Columbia Records.

Evolution is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. It was released on October 19, 2018, by Reprise Records.

Suicide Silence is the fifth studio album by American deathcore band Suicide Silence, released on February 24, 2017 by Nuclear Blast

10 Bands That Changed Styles And Failed

Previous articlePOWERWOLF to Release Special Album, “Interludium” on April 7, 2023
Next articleRock Coliseum: Song VS Song III