Home Specials A Day To Remember Discography | Tier List

A Day To Remember Discography | Tier List

A tier list breaking down the A Day To Remember discography from And Their Name Was Treason to You’re Welcome. This stream was recorded live and then edited down to what you see here. Thanks again to everyone that voted!

A Day To Remember Discography | Tier List

Click here for a video on
10 Rock Songs Written As Insults!

A Day to Remember (often abbreviated ADTR, and previously known as End of an Era) is an American rock band from Ocala, Florida, founded in 2003 by guitarist Tom Denney and drummer Bobby Scruggs. They are known for their amalgamation of metalcore and pop punk. The band currently consists of vocalist Jeremy McKinnon, rhythm guitarist Neil Westfall, percussionist/drummer Alex Shelnutt and lead guitarist Kevin Skaff.

Studio albums
And Their Name Was Treason (2005)
For Those Who Have Heart (2007)
Homesick (2009)
What Separates Me from You (2010)
Common Courtesy (2013)
Bad Vibrations (2016)
You’re Welcome (2021)

Current members
Jeremy McKinnon – lead vocals (2003–present)
Neil Westfall – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2003–present)
Alex Shelnutt – drums (2006–present)
Kevin Skaff – lead guitar, backing vocals (2009–present)

Thanks to everyone who voted on A Day To Remember on Patreon as well as everyone who tuned in on Twitch live for the album listing. I’ve been a fan of ADTR for years and I’m hopeful for what comes next. New album, new music, new tours, new shenanigans, whatever ADTR wants to bring.

A Day To Remember Discography | Tier List

Previous articleSerj Tankian Announces Perplex Cities EP
Next articleThrice Release New Track “Open Your Eyes and Dream”