Home Specials Blink-182 Discography | Tier List

Blink-182 Discography | Tier List

A tier list breaking down the Blink-182 discography from Cheshire Cat/Buddha to Nine. This stream was recorded live and then edited down to what you see here. Thanks again to everyone who voted!

Blink-182 Discography | Tier List

Click here for a video on the
Top 10 BEST MTV Unplugged Performances!

Blink-182 is an American rock band formed in Poway, California, in 1992. Their current lineup consists of guitarist/vocalist Matt Skiba, bassist/vocalist Mark Hoppus, and drummer Travis Barker. Though their sound has diversified throughout their career, their musical style blends catchy pop melodies with fast-paced punk rock. Their lyrics center on relationships, adolescent frustration, and maturity—or lack thereof. The group emerged from a suburban, Southern California skate-punk scene and gained notoriety for high-energy live shows and irreverent humor.

Cheshire Cat is the debut studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on February 17, 1995, by Cargo Music.

Dude Ranch is the second studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on June 17, 1997, by Cargo Music and MCA Records, making it their major record label debut.

Enema of the State is the third studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on June 1, 1999, by MCA Records.

The Mark, Tom, and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back!) is a live album by American rock band Blink-182. It was released on November 7, 2000 by MCA Records.

Take Off Your Pants and Jacket is the fourth studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on June 12, 2001, by MCA Records.

The untitled fifth studio album by the American rock band Blink-182, referred to on digital streaming services as Blink-182, was released on November 18, 2003, by Geffen Records.

Neighborhoods is the sixth studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released September 27, 2011 through DGC Records and Interscope.

California is the seventh studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on July 1, 2016 through BMG as the band’s only album on the label.

Nine is the eighth studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on September 20, 2019, through Columbia Records.

Previous articleONI Release “Heart To Stone” Single & Video
Next articleOvtlier Unleash New Single “Blame The Dead”