Home Press Releases Born of Osiris Unleash New Album “Angel or Alien”

Born of Osiris Unleash New Album “Angel or Alien”

Release day is upon us, and metal powerhouse Born of Osiris have today unleashed their highly-anticipated album, “Angel or Alien” out via Sumerian Records. In addition to the album, the band has also released a music video for “Poster Child”. Listen to “Angel or Alien” here, and watch the music video for “Poster Child” here or by clicking the link below.

Written and produced by Born of Osiris, “Angel or Alien” was mixed by Jeff Dunne with additional producing and engineering by Josh Strock. Leading up to today’s release, Born of Osiris previously shared tracks “White Nileand album track title “Angel or Alien” which together have amassed over 1.4 million views on YouTube and nearly 2.1 million streams on Spotify alone.

Angel or Alien
Born of Osiris
Track Listing:

1. Poster Child 
2. White Nile 
3. Angel or Alien
4. Waves
5. Oathbreaker 
6. Threat of Your Presence
7. Love Story
8. Crossface
9. Echobreather
10. Lost Souls
11. In for the Kill 
12. You Are the Narrative
13. Truth and Denial 
14. Shadowmourne

Follow Born of Osiris:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Click here for a list of 10 Albums Critics Hated (At First)

Previous articleVOYAGER Announces Special Virtual Show, “A Voyage Through Time”
Next articleENTER SHIKARI Announces North American Tour