Home Press Releases Sleeping With Sirens Return With New Song “Crosses”; Announce New Album ‘Complete...

Sleeping With Sirens Return With New Song “Crosses”; Announce New Album ‘Complete Collapse’

Sleeping With Sirens Make Triumphant Return With New Single + Music Video
Crosses” feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath

Announce New Forthcoming Album’Complete Collapse’
Out on Friday, October 14 via Sumerian Records
Pre-Order HERE

Sleeping With Sirens fans, rejoice! The band today has made their triumphant return with the release of their new single and music video Crosses featuring Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath. Not only that but Sleeping With Sirens have also announced a new forthcoming album ‘Complete Collapse’ to be released on Friday, October 14 (via Sumerian Records). Speaking on today’s news, frontman Kellin Quinn comments:

I think “Crosses” is a great opening single for our new album! The song to me is about not putting yourself above anyone. I think we’re all just trying our best and we can lift each other up! In a world where everyone pretends to be perfect, I think this song is letting everyone know that we all struggle and we can all rise above it!  Spencer Chamberlain really elevated this song! Underoath is a huge influence for me when it comes to making music. It was an honor working with somebody I really look up to!  The video for “Crosses” was something I really wanted to feel light-hearted to counteract the heavy subject matter. Not everything has to be so serious all the time! The video was a blast to shoot, Brian Cox took my concept and really made an amazing video!  If you love with ears to see and eyes to hear, let’s cheers, and madness! You’re going to LOVE this new album! 

Prior to today, the band most recently released their track “Bloody Knuckles”, their first original release since their 2019 smash-hit album ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’. Watch the music video for Crosseshere or at the link below, pre-order ‘Complete Collapse’here, and be sure to stay tuned for more Sleeping With Sirens news coming soon.

Click here for a video on
The Top 10 BEST
MTV Unplugged Performances!

Track Listing:
1. Tyrants
2. Complete Collapse
3. Crosses (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)
4. Family Tree
5. Let You Down (feat. Charlotte Sands)
6. Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
7. Us (feat. Dorothy)
8. Ctrl + Alt + Del
9. Bloody Knuckles
10. Mr. Nice Guy
11. Apathetic12. Grave

Sleeping With Sirens Ctrl + Alt + Del Tour
July 14 – Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
July 15 – Mansfield, OH @ Inkcarceration Festival
July 16 – Ft. Wayne, IN @ Pierre’s
July 17 – Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
July 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
July 20 – Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
July 21 – New York, NY @ Palladium Times Square
July 23 – Baltimore, MD @ Hammerjacks
July 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore
July 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
July 27 – Orlando, FL @ House of Blues
July 29 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
July 30 – Dallas, TX @ South Side Music Hall
July 31 – San Antonio, TX @ Vibes Event Center
August 2 – Tempe, AZ @ Marquee Theatre
August 4 – Los Angeles, CA @ 1720
August 5 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory
August 6 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
August 7 – Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
August 9 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
August 10 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox
August 12 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Depot
August 13 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
August 14 – Kansas City, MO @ Truman