Home Album Drops Twenty-One Pilots, Weezer, The Black Keys, Myles Kennedy | May 2021 Album...

Twenty-One Pilots, Weezer, The Black Keys, Myles Kennedy | May 2021 Album Drops

A look at several album drops in May 2021, all voted on by Patrons. This video takes a look at Scaled And Icy by Twenty-One Pilots, Van Weezer by Weezer, Delta Kream by The Black Keys, and The Ides Of March by Myles Kennedy.

and-it-worked/”>Click here for a video on
10 Bands That Changed Singers
(And It Worked)!

Myles Richard Bass (born November 27, 1969), known professionally as Myles Kennedy, is an American musician, singer, and songwriter, best known as the lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist of the rock band Alter Bridge, and as the lead vocalist in guitarist Slash‘s backing band, known as and the Conspirators. A former guitar instructor from Spokane, Washington, he has worked as a session musician and songwriter, making both studio and live appearances with several artists, and has been involved with several projects throughout his career. 

The Black Keys are an American rock band formed in Akron, Ohio, in 2001. The group consists of Dan Auerbach (guitarvocalsand Patrick Carney (drums). The duo began as an independent act, recording music in basements and self-producing their records, before they eventually emerged as one of the most popular garage rock artists during a second wave of the genre’s revival in the 2000s. The band’s raw blues rock sound draws heavily from Auerbach’s blues influences, including Junior KimbroughR.L. BurnsideHowlin’ Wolf, and Robert Johnson

Weezer is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1992. Since 2001, the band has consisted of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, lead guitar, keyboards), Patrick Wilson (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Brian Bell (guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals, keyboards). 

Twenty One Pilots (stylized in all lowercase or as twenty øne piløts) is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by lead vocalist Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, both of whom left in 2011. Since their departure, the line-up has consisted of Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. The duo is best known for the singles “Stressed Out“, “Ride“, and “Heathens“. The group received a Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance at the 59th Annual Grammy Awards for “Stressed Out”. The band independently released two albums, Twenty One Pilots (2009) and Regional at Best (2011), before being signed by record label Fueled by Ramen in 2012. 

Please check out our sponsors below!

Previous articleSpiritbox Drop New Single “Secret Garden”
Next articleWithin Temptation Announce “The Aftermath”